Marijuana Seeds Advisor

Find Your strain with Marijuana Seeds Online Advisor - step by step procedure to choose best seeds for You. Sativa, Indica or a hybrid ? Growing marijuana indoors, outdoors, or hydroponics ? Production or the connoisseur ? Large plants or in a "Sea Of Green" ? To answer these questions and to find the marijuana seeds strain that's right for you, read this section and suck the knowledge! Great marijuana pictures.

Marijuana Seeds Advisor

We tried to collect as many growguides as possible. Why? Because they are personal and group experiences of pros and amateurs. They give us perspective and details. What is impossible to find in one guide, there is in another. Compare, build the knowledge, adjust it to Your personal needs and GROW. Describe what you think is important in your experiences and SHARE. We all need to learn from each others successes and mistakes.

Marijuana Growing Contents:


Indiana Marijuana Laws - Cannabis Legal Status in Indiana

conditional
drugged driving
tax stamps

Incarceration

Fine
Possession
30 g or less misdemeanor 1 year* $5,000
More than 30 g misdemeanor or felony 6 months - 3 years $10,000
*Possible conditional discharge on first offense.
Sale or Cultivation
30 g or less misdemeanor 1 year $5,000
30 g to 10 lbs felony
6 months - 3 years
$10,000
10 lbs or more felony
2 - 8 years
$10,000
Sale within 1,000 feet of school, or other specified areas felony 2 - 8 years $10,000
Sale to minor felony 6 months - 3 years $10,000
Miscellaneous (paraphernalia, license suspensions, drug tax stamps, etc...)
Paraphernalia possession (first offense) civil fine none $10,000
Paraphernalia possession or sale (subsequent offense) felony 6 months - 3 years $10,000
Present where knowledge of drug activity occurs misdemeanor 6 months $1,000
Possession, sale or distribution conviction causes driver's license suspension for 6 months to 2 years.
Details

The possession of 30 grams or less of marijuana is a misdemeanor punishable by up to one year in jail and a fine of up to $5,000. For first offenders, the court may consider a conditional discharge. For possession of more than 30 grams, the penalties range from 6 months - 3 years in prison and a fine of up to $10,000.

The cultivation, delivery or sale of 30 grams or less is a misdemeanor, punishable by up to one year in jail and a fine of up to $5,000. Cultivation or delivery of more than 30 grams is a felony, punishable by six months - three years in prison and a fine of up to $10,000. For cultivation or delivery of any amount of ten pounds or more the penalties range from 2 - 8 years in prison and a fine of up to $10,000.

Any sale within 1,000 feet of a school, public park or a family housing complex, or any sale on a school bus is punishable by 2 - 8 years in prison and a fine of up to $10,000. Sale to a minor is punishable by 6 months - 3 years in prison and a fine of up to $10,000.

Possession of paraphernalia can be a misdemeanor if it is committed “recklessly”, and is punishable by imprisonment for a fixed term of not more than one year and a fine of not more than $5,000. There is no mention in the statute of what “recklessly” means. Possession of paraphernalia can be a felony if the person has a previous judgment or conviction under the statute, and is punishable by imprisonment for a fixed term of one and one-half years and a fine of not more than $10,000.

Knowingly visiting a place where drugs are used is a misdemeanor, punishable by up to six months in jail and a fine of up to $1,000.

A person convicted of dealing or possessing marijuana will have his operator’s license suspended, his existing motor vehicle registration suspended, and his ability to register motor vehicles to be suspended.

Conditional release: The state allows conditional release or alternative or diversion sentencing for people facing their first prosecutions. Usually, conditional release lets a person opt for probation rather than trial. After successfully completing probation, the individual's criminal record does not reflect the charge.

Drugged driving: This state has a zero tolerance per se drugged driving law enacted. In their strictest form, these laws forbid drivers from operating a motor vehicle if they have any detectable level of an illicit drug or drug metabolite (i.e., compounds produced from chemical changes of a drug in the body, but not necessarily psychoactive themselves) present in their bodily fluids.

Marijuana tax stamps: This state has a marijuana tax stamp law enacted. This law mandates that those who possess marijuana are legally required to purchase and affix state-issued stamps onto his or her contraband. Failure to do so may result in a fine and/or criminal sanction.

Indiana NORML
3601 North Pennsylvania Street
Floor 3
Indianapolis, IN 46205
Phone: (317) 335-6023
Contact: Beth Soloe
E-mail: inorml@inorml.org
Web Site: http://www.inorml.org

Southwestern Indiana NORML
1500 Hunsaker Rd.
Boonville, IN 47601
Phone: (812) 567-9836
Contact: Steven Eisenhauer
E-mail: spirit-lake@sbcglobal.net

Purdue NORML
Contact: Mike Goralski
E-mail: mgoralsk@purdue.edu
Web Site: http://www.purdue.edu/norml

Federal Marijuana Laws

Marijuana Laws