Marijuana Seeds Advisor

Find Your strain with Marijuana Seeds Online Advisor - step by step procedure to choose best seeds for You. Sativa, Indica or a hybrid ? Growing marijuana indoors, outdoors, or hydroponics ? Production or the connoisseur ? Large plants or in a "Sea Of Green" ? To answer these questions and to find the marijuana seeds strain that's right for you, read this section and suck the knowledge! Great marijuana pictures.

Marijuana Seeds Advisor

We tried to collect as many growguides as possible. Why? Because they are personal and group experiences of pros and amateurs. They give us perspective and details. What is impossible to find in one guide, there is in another. Compare, build the knowledge, adjust it to Your personal needs and GROW. Describe what you think is important in your experiences and SHARE. We all need to learn from each others successes and mistakes.

Marijuana Growing Contents:


Nebraska Marijuana Laws - Cannabis Legal Status in Nebraska

conditional
decriminalized
mandatory
tax stamps

Incarceration

Fine
Possession
1 oz or less (first offense)* civil citation none $300
1 oz or less (second offense) misdemeanor 5 days $400
1 oz or less (subsequent offense) misdemeanor 7 days $500
1 oz to 1 lb misdemeanor 7 days $500
More than 1 lb felony 5 years $10,000
*Possible drug education course.
Sale
Any amount felony 1 year MMS** - 20 years $25,000
To a minor felony
3 years MMS** - 20 years
$50,000
Within 1,000 feet of school or 100 to 1,000 feet of other specified areas felony
3 years MMS** - 50 years
$50,000
**Mandatory minimum sentence.
Miscellaneous (paraphernalia, license suspensions, drug tax stamps, etc...)
Paraphernalia possession (first offense) civil citation none $100
Paraphernalia possession (second offense) civil citation none $200 - $300
Paraphernalia possession (subsequent offense) civil citation none $200 - $500
Paraphernalia sale misdemeanor 6 monts $1,000
Details

NE 28-416(13): Any person knowingly or intentionally possessing marijuana weighing one ounce or less shall:

(a) For the first offense, be guilty of an infraction, receive a citation, be fined three hundred dollars, and be assigned to attend a course as prescribed in section 29-433 if the judge determines that attending such course is in the best interest of the individual defendant;

(b) For the second offense, be guilty of a Class IV misdemeanor, receive a citation, and be fined four hundred dollars and may be imprisoned not to exceed five days; and

(c) For the third and all subsequent offenses, be guilty of a Class IIIA misdemeanor, receive a citation, be fined five hundred dollars, and be imprisoned not to exceed seven days.

For possession of greater than one ounce, the penalty is up to 7 days in jail and a fine up to $500. Possession of greater than one pound is punishable by up to five years in prison and a fine up to $10,000.

The penalty for distribution of marijuana is up to 20 years in prison and a fine up to $25,000. The penalty increases for sale to minors and sale within 1,000 feet of a school, college or playground, or within 100 feet of a youth center, public swimming pool or video arcade to the next higher classification of offense.

Possession of paraphernalia is punishable by a fine of $100 for the first offense. For the second offense, the fine increases to $200 - $300 and for subsequent offenses, the fine increases to $200 - $500. Sale of paraphernalia is punishable by up to six months in jail and a fine up to $1,000.

Conditional release: The state allows conditional release or alternative or diversion sentencing for people facing their first prosecutions. Usually, conditional release lets a person opt for probation rather than trial. After successfully completing probation, the individual's criminal record does not reflect the charge.

Mandatory minimum sentence: When someone is convicted of an offense punishable by a mandatory minimum sentence, the judge must sentence the defendant to the mandatory minimum sentence or to a higher sentence. The judge has no power to sentence the defendant to less time than the mandatory minimum. A prisoner serving an MMS for a federal offense and for most state offenses will not be eligible for parole. Even peaceful marijuana smokers sentenced to "life MMS" must serve a life sentence with no chance of parole.

Decriminalization: The state has decriminalized marijuana to some degree. Typically, decriminalization means no prison time or criminal record for first-time possession of a small amount for personal consumption. The conduct is treated like a minor traffic violation.

Marijuana tax stamps: This state has a marijuana tax stamp law enacted. This law mandates that those who possess marijuana are legally required to purchase and affix state-issued stamps onto his or her contraband. Failure to do so may result in a fine and/or criminal sanction.

Federal Marijuana Laws

Marijuana Laws