Marijuana Seeds Advisor

Find Your strain with Marijuana Seeds Online Advisor - step by step procedure to choose best seeds for You. Sativa, Indica or a hybrid ? Growing marijuana indoors, outdoors, or hydroponics ? Production or the connoisseur ? Large plants or in a "Sea Of Green" ? To answer these questions and to find the marijuana seeds strain that's right for you, read this section and suck the knowledge! Great marijuana pictures.

Marijuana Seeds Advisor

We tried to collect as many growguides as possible. Why? Because they are personal and group experiences of pros and amateurs. They give us perspective and details. What is impossible to find in one guide, there is in another. Compare, build the knowledge, adjust it to Your personal needs and GROW. Describe what you think is important in your experiences and SHARE. We all need to learn from each others successes and mistakes.

Marijuana Growing Contents:


North Dakota Marijuana Laws - Cannabis Legal Status in North Dakota

conditional
hemp

Incarceration

Fine
Possession
Less than 1/2 oz* misdemeanor 30 days $1,000
Less than 1/2 oz while operating a motor vehicle* misdemeanor 1 year $1,000
1/2 to 1 oz* misdemeanor 1 year $2,000
More than 1 oz felony 5 years $5,000
*First convictions can be removed from the record after 2 years of no further criminal violations.  Positive drug test is possession.
Sale or Cultivation
Less than 100 lbs felony 10 years $10,000
100 lbs or more felony 20 years $10,000
Within 1,000 feet of school felony
increased penalty
increased penalty
Miscellaneous (paraphernalia, license suspensions, drug tax stamps, etc...)
Any conviction requires offender to undergo a drug addiction evaluation.
Details

Possession of less than one-half ounce of marijuana is a misdemeanor, punishable by up to 30 days in jail and a fine of up to $1,000. Possession of one half ounce or more is punishable by up to one year in jail and a fine of up to $2,000. First convictions for possession of one ounce or less of marijuana can be expunged from the record after two years if no further criminal violations occur. Possession of greater than one ounce of marijuana is punishable by up to five years in prison and a fine up to $5,000.

Possession of less than one-half ounce while operating a motor vehicle is punishable by up to one year in jail and a fine of up to $1,000.

Sale, distribution or manufacture of less than 100 pounds of marijuana is punishable by up to ten years in prison and a fine up to $10,000. For amounts of 100 pounds or more, the penalty increases to a possible 20 years in prison and a fine up to $10,000.

Penalties for sale or distribution increase if the sale occurs within 1,000 feet of a school.

All convictions also require the offender to undergo a drug addiction evaluation.

Conditional release: The state allows conditional release or alternative or diversion sentencing for people facing their first prosecutions. Usually, conditional release lets a person opt for probation rather than trial. After successfully completing probation, the individual's criminal record does not reflect the charge.

Hemp: This state has an active hemp industry. Hemp is a distinct variety of the plant species cannabis sativa L. that contains minimal (less than 1%) amounts of tetrahydrocannabinol (THC), the primary psychoactive ingredient in marijuana. Various parts of the plant can be utilized in the making of textiles, paper, paints, clothing, plastics, cosmetics, foodstuffs, insulation, animal feed, and other products.

Federal Marijuana Laws

Marijuana Laws